OFFICIAL NOTICE DELEGATES AND ALTERNATES

Constitution Article XI Department Convention Section 3 section A

Check the amount of <u>five dollars (\$5.00)</u> for each qualified delegate

If not paid 10 days to the opening of Convention (by May 28, 2025, fees will be doubled and the Department will invoice said Post for delegate fees.

All post are required to pay delegate fee even if your post is not attending Convention

Post #	District #	Number of Delegat	es - Amount owed \$
Have be		s Delegates or Altern rough, MA, June 6	nate to the Department Convention -8, 2025
		PLEASE PRINT	
DELEG	ATE FEE \$5.00 PER MEME	3ER	MEMBER ID NUMBER
1			
2			
3			
4			
5			
6			
7			
8			
9			
NO FE	E FOR ALTERNATES		MEMBER ID NUMBER
1			
2			
3			
4			
5			
6			
7			
8			
g			

COMMANDER/ADJUTANT SIGN	DATE

Delegates by virtue of their office Post needs to pay for these

Department Officers

DEPT	Name	Post
CMDR	Nelson Blake	315
SRV CMDR	Scott Conner	306
Vice CMDR	Robert Jerdan	095
Vice CMDR	Drew Pajak	185

DEPT	Name	Post
Vice CMDR	S. Ryan Howe	052
DECW	Mary Standish	064
HIST	Mitchell Keil	125

District Commanders

District	Name	Post	District	Name	Post
1	Sylvia Lefebvre	125	6	John Milot	075
3	Cindy Lacoste	224	7	Karen Scott	296
4	Adam Doud	306	8	Chris Manning	004
5	Robert Desrosiers	315	9	Rich Mangels	121
			10	Jeff Montelo	064

Past Department Commanders

Year	Name	Post
1975/1976	John Comer	078
1987/1988	Paul Morin	337
1992/1993	Nicholas D'Alessandro	078
1994/1995	Henry Bradley	294
1997/1998	Leslie McKittrick	101
1998/1999	James Flattes	036
1999/2000	Thomas Shoemaker	440
2000/2001	Mark Avis	130
2001/2002	Lawrence Connors	086
2002/2003	James Fratolillo	380
2003/2004	James Army	414
2004/2005	Milton Lashus	026
2005/2006	James Brehio	373

Year	Name	Post
2006/2007	Steven Jimmo	438
2007/2008	Leland Plummer	102
2010/2011	Francis MacDonald	230
2011/2012	John Lenotte	004
2012/2013	Stephen Silvestri	315
2015/2016	Louis Brault	275
2016/2017	Kenneth Starks	036
2017/2018	Michael Davis	117
2018/2019	Fred White	294
2019/2021	Jodie Pajak	185
2021/2022	Anthony Dias	303
2022/2023	Sally Nay	130
2023/2024	Sandra Davis	003

Convention Department Office will be closed starting June 4 – June 9, 2025. That is why it is important to get the paperwork to department by **May 29, 2025** TEN DAYS PRIOR TO CONVENTION OR AS SOON AS POSSIBLE so badges can be made for convention and with **no late fees**.

Any question calls the department office 617-727-2966