OFFICIAL NOTICE DELEGATES AND ALTERNATES Constitution Article XI Department Convention Section 3 section A

Check the amount of <u>five dollars (\$5.00) for each qualified delegate</u> <u>If not paid 10 days to the opening of Convention (by May 27, 2024), fees will be</u> <u>doubled and the Department will invoice said Post for delegate fees</u>. <u>All post are required to pay delegate fee even if your post is not attending</u> <u>Convention</u>

Post #	District #	Number of Delegates -	Amount owed \$	
--------	-------------------	-----------------------	----------------	--

Have been duly elected to serve as Delegates or Alternate to the Department Convention Marlborough, MA, June 7-8-9, 2024

PLEASE PRINT

DELEGATE FEE \$5.00 PER MEMBER	MEMBER ID NUMBER
1	
2	
3	
4	
5	
6	
7	
8	
9	
NO FEE FOR ALTERNATES	MEMBER ID NUMBER
1	
2	
3	
4	
5	
6	
7	
8	
9	

COMMANDER/ADJUTANT SIGN	DATE

Delegates by virtue of their office Post needs to pay for these

DEPT	Name	Post
CMDR	Sandra Davis	3
SRV CMDR	Nelson Blake	315
Vice CMDR	Scott Conner	306
Vice CMDR	Robert Jerdan	95

Department Officers

DEPT	Name	Post
Vice CMDR	Andrew Pajak	185
DECW	Cindy Lacoste	124
HIST	Ryan Howe	52

District Commanders

District	Name	Post	District	Name	Post
1	Mitchell Keil	125	6	Robert Lewis	95
2	Charles Duffy	224	7	Karen Scott	296
3	Gary Fontaine	124	8	John Cannon	210
4	Steven Gallant	279	9	Rich Mangels	121
5	Robert Desrosiers	315	10	Robert Burke	40

Past Department Commanders

Year	Name	Post
1975/1976	John Comer	78
1987/1988	Paul Morin	337
1992/1993	Nicholas D'Alessandro	78
1994/1995	Henry Bradley	294
1997/1998	Leslie McKittrick	101
1998/1999	James Flattes	36
1999/2000	Thomas Shoemaker	440
2000/2001	Mark Avis	130
2001/2002	Lawrence Connors	86
2002/2003	James Fratolillo	380
2003/2004	James Army	414
2004/2005	Milton Lashus	26
2005/2006	James Brehio	373

Year	Name	Post
2006/2007	Steven Jimmo	438
2007/2008	Leland Plummer	102
2010/2011	Francis MacDonald	230
2011/2012	John Lenotte	4
2012/2013	Stephen Silvestri	315
2013/2014	William Chisholm	61
2015/2016	Louis Brault	275
2016/2017	Kenneth Starks	36
2017/2018	Michael Davis	117
2018/2019	Fred White	294
2019/2021	Jodie Pajak	185
2021/2022	Anthony Dias	303
2022/2023	Sally Nay	130

Convention Department Office will be closed starting June 4 – June 9, 2024. That is why it is important to get the paper work to department by <u>May 27, 2024</u> TEN DAYS PRIOR TO CONVENTION OR AS SOON AS POSSIBLE so badges can be made for convention and with <u>no late fees</u>.

Any question call the department office 617-727-2966

Page 2 of 2